EN
English - Global
Choose your language

IEI Remote Management

User Management

User Management provides the functions for setting up user permissions, adding or deleting users. IRM account must be bundled with a QTS account. Only QTS accounts can be added as IRM accounts. If a QTS account is deleted, the associated IRM will become unavailable.